Managers

   

                                                                         
    Mohammad Khazaei 

        
 Deputy Minister and President of the Organization for Investment, Economic and Technical Assistance of Iran
                
Tel: (+9821)33967043 - 33967770
39902010-39902103
Fax: (+9821)33967073
m.khazaee@investiniran.ir

 



 

خزاعی 

    

 

 Seyed Jamal Farajollah Hosseini

Deputy for President of Oietai

Tel: (+9821)39967915

Fax:(+9821) 39902731

Email: sj.hosseini@investiniran.ir

 

Ahmad Jamali

The General Director for Foreign Investments

 

 

Tel: (+9821)33967075-39902115

 Fax:(+9821) 33967864

Email: a.jamali@investiniran.ir


 جمالی

 

 

 

Sadegh Akbari


The General  Director for Foreign  Economic  Relations

Tel:(+9821)33967777-39902747-39902499

 

Fax:33967764

 

s.akbari@investiniran.ir

ravabet@investiniran.ir

 


اکبری

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Saeed khani Oushani


The General  Director  for  Loans  and  International  Institutions  and  Organizations

 Tel:39903424-33967751-33967609

Fax:33967763

s.oushani@investiniran.ir   

loans@investiniran.ir

 


 
khani

Mohammad Reza Akbar beigi

 The General Director for administrative Affairs

 

 

 

Tel: (+9821)33967756-39902152

Fax:  (+9821)33967756

Email: edari@investiniran.ir 


بیگی

 

Ahmad Reza Pakbaz 

Financial General Director & Comptroller of Foreign Loans

 

 

Tel: (+9821) 39902105 - 33967779

Fax: (+9821)33967757

Email: a.pakbaz@investiniran.ir

       mali@investiniran.ir

 


پاکباز

 

 

 

 

 Jahanbakhsh Mohammadi

 The Advisor of the Organization and Responsible for Statistic and Information Technology

Tel:(+9821) 33967875-39902045
Fax: (+9821) 33967761
Email: j.mohammdi@investiniran.ir


 جهانبخش محمدی

 

 Koorosh Taherfar

 The advisor of the Organization

 

Tel:(+9821) 39903167
Fax: (+9821) 33967769
Email: k.taherfar@investiniran.ir


 

طاهرفر