» الآتصال بنا » الاتصال مدراء

Managers

   

                                                                         
    Mohammad Khazaei 

 Deputy Minister and President of the Organization for Investment, Economic and Technical Assistance of Iran
                
Tel: (+9821)33967043 - 33967770
39902010-39902103
Fax: (+9821)33967073
Email: m.khazaee@investiniran.ir

 

 

     

    

 

 

 Seyed Jamal Hosseini

Deputy of Oietai

 

Tel: (+9821)39967915

Fax:(+9821) 39902731

Email: sj.hosseini@investiniran.ir

 

 

Ahmad Jamali

The General Director for Foreign Investments

 

Tel: (+9821)33967075-39902115

 Fax:(+9821) 33967864

Email: a.jamali@investiniran.ir

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

Abolfazl Kodehei

The General Director for the Office of Foreign  Economic  Relations

 

Tel:(+9821)33967777-39902747-39902499

Fax:33967764

Email: a.kodehei@investiniran.ir

ravabet@investiniran.ir

 

 

 

 

Saeed khani Oushani

The General  Director  for  Loans  and  International  Institutions  and  Organizations

 

 Tel:39903424-33967751-33967609

Fax:33967763

Email: s.oushani@investiniran.ir   

loans@investiniran.ir

 

 

  

 

Mohammad Reza Akbar beigi

 The General Director for administrative Affairs

 

Tel: (+9821)33967756-39902152

Fax:  (+9821)33967756

Email: edari@investiniran.ir 

 

 

 

 
 

 

Hossein Kavand 

Head of Comptroller & Department of Financial Affairs & Foreign Loans

 

Tel: (+9821) 39902105 - 33967779

Fax: (+9821)33967757

Email: h.kavand@investiniran.ir

       mali@investiniran.ir

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

Jahanbakhsh Mohammadi

The Advisor of the Organization and Responsible for Statistic and Information Technology

 

Tel:(+9821) 33967875-39902045
Fax: (+9821) 33967761
Email: j.mohammdi@investiniran.ir

 

 

 

 

 

Koorosh Taherfar

 The advisor of the Organization

 

Tel:(+9821) 39903167
Fax: (+9821) 33967769
Email: k.taherfar@investiniran.ir

 

 

Mohammad Reza Hakami

The advisor of the Organization

 

   

   

Tel:(+9821) 39902133 - 33967758       

Email: m.hakami@investiniran.ir      

الآتصال بنا

طهران ، ساحة الإمام الخميني (RA) ، شارع باب حميين ، شارع سواير إسرافيل ، شارع دافار - وزارة الشؤون الاقتصادية والمالية - منظمة الاستثمار و المساعدات الاقتصادية و الفنية الايرانية

 
Tel: (+9821)33967043
 33967770
39902010-39902103
Fax: (+9821)33967073
MAP