» Contact us

Managers

   

                                                                         

Seyed Ali Mohammad Mousavi

 

Deputy Minister and Head of Organization for Investment Economic and Technical Assistance  of Iran    
Tel: (+9821)33967043 - 33967770
39902010-39902103
Fax: (+9821)33967073

Email: sam.mousavi@investiniran.ir

Dr.Masoud Mirzaei
Vice President of OIETAI
 
Tehran-Iran  P.O.Box:1114943661
Phone: (+98) 21-33967915 -39902731   Fax(+98)21-33967769
Email: m.mirzaei@investiniran.ir

 

 

Ahmad Jamali

The General Director for Foreign Investments

 

Tel: (+9821)33967075-39902115

 Fax:(+9821) 33967864

Email: a.jamali@investiniran.ir

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

Abolfazl Kodehei

The General Director for the Office of Foreign  Economic  Relations

 

Tel:(+9821)33967777-39902747-39902499

Fax:33967764

Email: a.kodehei@investiniran.ir

ravabet@investiniran.ir

 

 

 

 

Koorosh Taherfar

The General  Director  for  Loans  and  International  Institutions  and  Organizations

 

 Tel:39903424-33967751-33967609

Fax:33967763

Email: k.taherfar@investiniran.ir

loans@investiniran.ir

 

 

  

 

Mohammad Reza Akbar beigi

 The General Director for administrative Affairs

 

Tel: (+9821)33967756-39902152

Fax:  (+9821)33967756

Email: edari@investiniran.ir 

 

 

 

 
 

 

Hossein Kavand 

Head of Comptroller & Department of Financial Affairs & Foreign Loans

 

Tel: (+9821) 39902105 - 33967779

Fax: (+9821)33967757

Email: h.kavand@investiniran.ir

       mali@investiniran.ir

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

    

Contact Us

Shahid Ebrahimi Building, Davar Ave, Tehran Iran.

P.O.Box: 11365/4618

Public Relations Department

Tell: 39902144

Tel: (+9821)33967043
 33967770
39902010-39902103
Fax: (+9821)33967073

بارکد3

MAP